To contact the editors, please email:

Executive Editors

John Bowles, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill,
Jacqueline Francis, California College of the Arts,
Naomi Slipp, Auburn University at Montgomery,

Managing Editor

Jessica Skwire Routhier,

Digital Art History Editor

Diana Seave Greenwald, Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum,

Exhibition Reviews Editors

Rebecca Bedell, Wellesley College,
Diane Mullin, Weisman Art Museum, University of Minnesota,
Caroline M. Riley, University of California, Davis,

Book Reviews Editors

Margaretta M. Lovell, University of California at Berkeley,
Marissa Vigneault, Utah State University,
Amy Werbel, State University of New York, Fashion Institute of Technology,

Research Notes Editors

Emily C. Burns, Auburn University,
Katelyn D. Crawford, Birmingham Museum of Art,
Erin Pauwels, Temple University,

Project Manager, Toward a More Inclusive Digital Art History

Johnathan Hardy

Copy Editor

Valerie Ann Leeds


Margaret (Maggie) Adler, Amon Carter Museum of American Art
Austen Barron Bailly, Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art
M. Elizabeth Boone, University of Alberta
Mishoe Brennecke, Sewanee: The University of the South
Michael Clapper, Franklin & Marshall College
Miguel de Baca, Getty Foundation
Melissa Dabakis, Kenyon College
Frank Goodyear, Bowdoin College Museum of Art
Jessica Horton, University of Delaware
Lauren Lessing, University of Iowa Stanley Museum of Art
Leo Mazow, Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Kevin M. Murphy, Williams College Museum of Art
Kimberly Orcutt, Independent Scholar
Jeffrey Richmond-Moll, The University of Georgia, Georgia Museum of Art,
Bruce Robertson, University of California at Santa Barbara
William Rudolph, Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art
Louise Siddons, Oklahoma State University
Isabel Taube, Rutgers University
Charlene Villaseñor Black, University of California at Los Angeles
Alan Wallach, College of William and Mary (emeritus)
Sally Webster, Professor Emerita, City University of New York
Jason Weems, University of California, Riverside
Justin Wolff, University of Maine

Founding Editors

Ross Barrett, Boston University
Sarah Burns, Professor Emeritus, Indiana University
Jennifer Jane Marshall, University of Minnesota

Panorama is published for the Association of Historians of American Art (AHAA) by the University of Minnesota Libraries Publishing.


Panorama: Journal of the Association of Historians of American Art
c/o University of Minnesota Libraries Publishing
309 19th Avenue South
499 Wilson Library
Minneapolis, MN 55455